Governance

© Katherine Bell

© Katherine Bell

CCA Bylaws and Policies

Mission and Values (PDF)
Collaborative Stewardship of the Colorado Chautauqua: Guiding Principles for Place Management and Fiscal Sustainability (PDF)
Conflict of Interest Policy (PDF)
Anti-Discrimination Policy (PDF)
Board of Directors Position Descriptions (PDF)
Principles and Practices (PDF)
Bylaws (PDF)
Collection Management Policy (PDF)
Financial Planning and Asset Management Policy (PDF)
Gift Acceptance Policy (PDF)

Annual Reports

2014 Annual Report (PDF)
2013 Annual Report (PDF)
2012 Annual Report (PDF)
2011 Annual Report (PDF)
2010 Annual Report (PDF)
2009 Annual Report (PDF)
2008 Annual Report (PDF)
990 Available Upon Request

Board of Directors

Phil Shull, President
pshull@deneuveconstruction.com

Susan Osborne, Vice President (incoming President as of September 1, 2015)
susanna.osborne@gmail.com

Tally Costa, Secretary (incoming Treasurer as of September 1, 2015)
tallyc101@gmail.com

Bill Briggs
william.briggs@ucdenver.edu

John Kenyon
john.johnkenyon@gmail.com

Cindy Schmidt
cschmidt@ucar.edu

Dominick Sekich
dominick@sekich.com

Cathy Sparkman
cgs2007@aol.com

Bill Patterson, Immediate Past President
bill@b2bdirect-shop.com

Bob Yates, Treasurer
BobYatesBoulder@gmail.com

Shelly Benford (incoming Vice President as of September 1, 2015)
benfordcg@aol.com

Tom Galey
galeyoffice@comcast.net

Bob Morehouse
bob@vermilion.com

Lisa Shoemaker (incoming Secretary as of September 1, 2015)
lisashoemaker1@msn.com

Thomas Thorpe
tthorpe@townscapesllc.com

Board Meeting Schedule

  • Monday, August 24, 2015, 6:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2015, 10:00 a.m.
  • Monday, November 16, 2015, 6:00 p.m.
  • Monday, December 14, 2015, 6:00 p.m.

Upcoming Meeting Agendas

posted seven days prior to meeting date

  • Monday, August 24, 6:00 p.m. Board Meeting Agenda (PDF)

Meeting Minutes

  • Monday, June 15, 2015, Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)
  • Monday, April 27, 2015, Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)
  • Monday, March 16, 2015, Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)
  • Monday, February 2, 2015, Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)
  • Monday, December 15, 2014, Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)
  • Monday, November 17, 2014, Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)
  • Monday, October 6, 2014, Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)
  • Monday, August 25, 2014, Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)
  • Wednesday, July 16, 2014, Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)
  • Wednesday, July 16, 2014, Annual Meeting Minutes (PDF)

 

2015 Annual Election of the Colorado Chautauqua Board of Directors

The 2015 Annual Election is now closed. The elected candidates are: Michelle Estrella, Tom Galey and Susan Osborne. The CCA-appointed candidate is Nan Anderson. The new term begins September 1, 2015.