Saturday, August 6

Showtime: 7:30 PM

Chautauqua Auditorium

$12.00 - $45.00 ($9.00 - $42.00 Concert Member)

Following her wildly successful 2015 solo recital on the CMF Presenting Series, Boulder-favorite and pianist Olga Kern returns for the first of two performances. For this program, Kern joins CMF string musicians for what is sure to be a stirring performance of Brahms’ masterpiece, the “Piano Quintet in F minor.” The Brahms Piano Quintet is paired with another celebrated work for five musicians, Mozart’s “String Quintet No. 3 in C major.”

For a full list of concerts at Chautauqua Auditorium as well as subscriptions and packages, click here.

For a full list of concerts for the 2016 season, click here.

Ride the FREE HOP 2 Chautauqua shuttle to this show! Click here for more info.