Music

 

Kaleidoscope: Muhly, Tower, and Bolcom

Friday, July 23 - 7:30 PM

Joan Tower: Made in America + World Premiere

Sunday, July 25 - 6:30 PM

Beethoven Quintet and Septet

Tuesday, July 27 - 7:30 PM

Zander The Great (1929)

Wednesday, July 28 - 7:00 PM

Hadelich Plays Beethoven’s Violin Concerto

Thursday, July 29 - 7:30 PM

Hadelich Plays Beethoven’s Violin Concerto

Friday, July 30 - 6:30 PM

Copland’s Lincoln Portrait

Sunday, August 1 - 6:30 PM

Mat Kearney with Rob Drabkin

Monday, August 2 - 7:30 PM

Brooklyn Rider

Tuesday, August 3 - 7:30 PM

Steamboat Bill, Jr. (1928)

Wednesday, August 4 - 7:00 PM

Beethoven’s Eroica + Joel Thompson’s World Premiere

Thursday, August 5 - 7:30 PM

Festival Finale: Beethoven 5

Saturday, August 7 - 7:30 PM

Art in the Garden

Saturday, August 14 - 10:00 AM

An Evening with Indigo Girls

Sunday, August 15 - 7:30 PM

An Evening with Indigo Girls

Tuesday, August 17 - 7:30 PM

Sold Out

The Jayhawks

Friday, August 20 - 7:30 PM

The Steeldrivers with Wood Belly

Saturday, August 21 - 7:30 PM

Keb’ Mo’ Band

Thursday, August 26 - 7:00 PM

Sold Out

Rodrigo Y Gabriela

Wednesday, September 1 - 7:30 PM

Sold Out

Amos Lee

Friday, September 3 - 7:30 PM

Amos Lee

Saturday, September 4 - 7:30 PM

Toad the Wet Sprocket

Tuesday, September 7 - 7:30 PM

Steep Canyon Rangers with Jon Stickley Trio

Friday, September 17 - 7:30 PM

Dracula, Death of Nosferatu

Saturday, September 18 - 3:00 PM

Kenny G

Saturday, September 18 - 7:30 PM

Dracula, Death of Nosferatu

Sunday, September 19 - 3:00 PM

Mountainfilm on Tour – Boulder

Friday, September 24 - 7:30 PM

Dracula, Death of Nosferatu

Saturday, September 25 - 3:00 PM

Dracula, Death of Nosferatu

Sunday, September 26 - 3:00 PM

The Wailers

Sunday, September 26 - 7:30 PM

Boulder Ballet Fall Concert

Friday, October 1 - 7:30 PM

Dracula, Death of Nosferatu

Saturday, October 2 - 3:00 PM

Andrea Gibson & Zoe Keating

Saturday, October 2 - 7:30 PM

Dracula, Death of Nosferatu

Sunday, October 3 - 3:00 PM

Dracula, Death of Nosferatu

Sunday, October 3 - 3:00 PM

Rett Madison // Brianna Straut

Thursday, October 7 - 7:30 PM

Dracula, Death of Nosferatu

Saturday, October 9 - 3:00 PM

Dracula, Death of Nosferatu

Sunday, October 10 - 3:00 PM

Dracula, Death of Nosferatu

Saturday, October 16 - 3:00 PM

Dracula, Death of Nosferatu

Sunday, October 17 - 3:00 PM

Dracula, Death of Nosferatu

Saturday, October 23 - 3:00 PM

Dracula, Death of Nosferatu

Sunday, October 24 - 3:00 PM

Dracula, Death of Nosferatu

Saturday, October 30 - 3:00 PM

Dracula, Death of Nosferatu

Sunday, October 31 - 3:00 PM

Edwina the Great and Her Flea Circus – 2021

Saturday, December 4 - 11:00 AM

Edwina the Great and Her Flea Circus – 2021

Saturday, December 4 - 2:00 PM

Ólafur Arnalds

Saturday, June 4 - 7:30 PM