Theater & Dance

 

Jorge Latre: Mental Game Wanted for the Iditarod

Thursday, November 15 - 7:00 PM

Covenhoven

Saturday, November 17 - 7:30 PM

Homes for the Holidays Tour

Saturday, December 1 - 11:00 AM

Jayme Stone’s Folklife

Saturday, December 1 - 7:30 PM

Homes for the Holidays Tour

Sunday, December 2 - 11:00 AM

Kepler: The Planet-Hunting Telescope

Monday, December 3 - 7:00 PM

Sold Out

Karen Auvinen: Rough Beauty

Wednesday, December 5 - 7:00 PM

Breakfast with Santa

Saturday, December 8 - 9:00 AM

Sold Out

Frame by Frame

Saturday, December 8 - 7:00 PM

Kedrowski & Fielder: Ski CO Through a Lens

Thursday, December 13 - 7:00 PM

Formation of the Planets

Monday, December 17 - 7:00 PM

Sold Out

Luke Kimmes: Rediscovering North America

Thursday, January 10 - 7:00 PM

The River Arkansas

Saturday, January 12 - 7:30 PM

Ancient Earth

Monday, January 14 - 7:00 PM

Sold Out

Leonard David: Mars

Wednesday, January 16 - 7:00 PM

California Typewriter

Friday, January 25 - 7:00 PM

The Sweet Remains

Friday, February 1 - 7:30 PM

The Future of Space Tourism

Monday, February 4 - 7:00 PM

Sold Out

Jim Nowak: 20 Years of Transforming Lives in Nepal

Thursday, February 7 - 7:00 PM

Christine Carbo: A Sharp Solitude

Wednesday, February 20 - 7:00 PM

Scott Jurek: A Way Thru

Thursday, February 21 - 7:00 PM

How We Grow

Friday, February 22 - 7:00 PM

The Outer Reaches of Inner Space

Monday, February 25 - 7:00 PM

Sold Out

Andy Mann: Summits to Seas

Thursday, March 7 - 7:00 PM

The Human Element

Friday, March 8 - 7:00 PM

FY5

Saturday, March 9 - 7:30 PM

William Briggs: How America Got Its Guns

Wednesday, March 13 - 7:00 PM

Moon and Mars: Lunar Gateway to Mars Base Camp

Monday, March 18 - 7:00 PM

Sold Out

The Railsplitters

Friday, March 22 - 7:30 PM

Natalie Kramer: Merging Science & Sport

Thursday, March 28 - 7:00 PM

Ghost Towns of the American West

Wednesday, April 3 - 7:00 PM

Upstate

Saturday, April 6 - 7:30 PM

Exploring the Outer Solar System

Monday, April 8 - 7:00 PM

Sold Out

Jonathan P. Thompson: River of Lost Souls

Wednesday, April 17 - 7:00 PM

Pioneering New Frontiers

Monday, April 22 - 7:00 PM

Look & See

Friday, April 26 - 7:00 PM

Griffin House

Saturday, April 27 - 7:30 PM

Jon Waterman: Chasing Denali

Wednesday, May 1 - 7:00 PM

Wanda & The Wave

Saturday, May 4 - 2:00 PM

GOES-R: Transforming Earth Observation

Monday, May 6 - 7:00 PM