Music

 

Capt. Luis Carlos Montalván: Tuesday Tucks Me In

Tuesday, July 28 - 2:00 PM

Capt. Luis Carlos Montalván: Until Tuesday

Tuesday, July 28 - 7:30 PM

Three Ages

Wednesday, July 29 - 7:30 PM

CMF: John Fielder’s Colorado in Music

Thursday, July 30 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Family Fun Concert

Friday, July 31 - 2:00 PM

CMF: John Fielder’s Colorado in Music

Friday, July 31 - 7:30 PM

CMF: A Little Nightmare Music with Igudesman & Joo

Saturday, August 1 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Nature’s Tableaux

Sunday, August 2 - 7:30 PM

Ziggy Marley : The Fly Rasta Tour

Monday, August 3 - 8:00 PM

Sold Out

CMF: Music Mash-Up: “The Crazy Arc of Love” with Storm Large

Tuesday, August 4 - 7:30 PM

Melissa Etheridge

Wednesday, August 5 - 9:00 PM

CMF: Trading Places: From Paris to New York

Thursday, August 6 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Trading Places: From Paris to New York

Friday, August 7 - 7:30 PM

Dave Foreman: Man Swarm

Saturday, August 8 - 7:30 PM

CMF: A Royal Finish

Sunday, August 9 - 7:30 PM

Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse

Wednesday, August 12 - 7:30 PM

Rhiannon Giddens

Thursday, August 13 - 8:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Friday, August 14 - 8:00 PM

Robert Cray Band

Saturday, August 15 - 8:00 PM

The Trail of 98

Monday, August 17 - 7:30 PM

Steve Earle & The Dukes

Friday, August 21 - 8:00 PM

66th Annual Barbershop Harmony Festival

Sunday, August 23 - 6:00 PM

The Great Dictator

Tuesday, August 25 - 7:30 PM

Punch Brothers

Tuesday, September 1 - 8:00 PM

Cleo Parker Robinson Dance Ensemble

Saturday, September 12 - 8:00 PM

REEL Rock 10

Thursday, September 17 - 7:30 PM

REEL Rock 10

Friday, September 18 - 7:30 PM

10 Ways to Survive the Zombie Apocalypse

Saturday, September 19 - 12:00 PM

John Hiatt & The Combo / The Taj Mahal Trio

Saturday, September 19 - 8:00 PM

10 Ways to Survive the Zombie Apocalypse

Sunday, September 20 - 12:00 PM

Emmylou Harris & Rodney Crowell

Thursday, September 24 - 7:30 PM

Nas: Time is Illmatic

Friday, September 25 - 7:30 PM

10 Ways to Survive the Zombie Apocalypse

Saturday, September 26 - 12:00 PM

10 Ways to Survive the Zombie Apocalypse

Sunday, September 27 - 12:00 PM

10 Ways to Survive the Zombie Apocalypse

Saturday, October 3 - 3:00 PM

10 Ways to Survive the Zombie Apocalypse

Sunday, October 4 - 3:00 PM

Wrenched

Friday, October 9 - 7:30 PM

10 Ways to Survive the Zombie Apocalypse

Saturday, October 10 - 3:00 PM

10 Ways to Survive the Zombie Apocalypse

Sunday, October 11 - 3:00 PM

10 Ways to Survive the Zombie Apocalypse

Saturday, October 17 - 3:00 PM

Fifty Shades of Stories on Stage

Saturday, October 17 - 7:30 PM

10 Ways to Survive the Zombie Apocalypse

Sunday, October 18 - 3:00 PM

A Tour of the History of the Universe

Monday, October 19 - 7:00 PM

10 Ways to Survive the Zombie Apocalypse

Saturday, October 24 - 3:00 PM

10 Ways to Survive the Zombie Apocalypse

Sunday, October 25 - 3:00 PM

Angie Ricketts: No Man’s War

Wednesday, November 4 - 7:00 PM

Megan Feldman: Triumph of the Heart

Friday, November 13 - 7:00 PM

Hubble Discovers Spiral Galaxy Halos

Monday, November 16 - 7:00 PM

Thomas Andrews: Coyote Valley: Deep History in the High Rockies

Wednesday, December 2 - 7:00 PM

Making Merry by Stories on Stage

Saturday, December 12 - 2:00 PM

Black Holes Inside and Out

Monday, December 14 - 7:00 PM

NASA’s Juno Mission to Jupiter

Monday, January 11 - 7:00 PM

Maura Weiler: Contrition

Tuesday, January 19 - 7:00 PM

Discovering the Structure of the Milky Way

Monday, February 22 - 7:00 PM

Fractured Fairy Tales by Stories on Stage

Friday, March 11 - 7:30 PM

Astronomy of Machu Picchu & the Inca World

Monday, March 14 - 7:00 PM

A Tour of the Weird Moons of Saturn

Monday, April 11 - 7:00 PM

Claude Bourbon: Guitar & Song

Friday, April 15 - 7:30 PM

NASA’s MAVEN Mission Wrap Up

Monday, May 2 - 7:00 PM