Upcoming Events

 

Sunset Yoga & Meditative Hiking

Thursday, August 20 - 6:00 PM

Sold Out

Sunset Yoga & Meditative Hiking

Thursday, August 27 - 6:00 PM

Jon Waterman: National Geographic Atlas of the National Parks

Wednesday, October 14 - 7:00 PM

Griffin House

Sunday, November 1 - 8:00 PM

WFIRST: Humanity’s Next Great Leap

Monday, November 30 - 7:00 PM

Mysteries Cassini did not Solve

Monday, December 7 - 7:00 PM

Sold Out

Next Steps: Moon to Mars

Monday, March 1 - 7:00 PM

Sold Out

Storms and Seas on Titan

Monday, March 8 - 7:00 PM

An Evening with Jeff Black

Friday, March 26 - 8:00 PM

Edwina the Great and Her Flea Circus – 2021

Saturday, May 8 - 11:00 AM

Edwina the Great and Her Flea Circus – 2021

Saturday, May 8 - 2:00 PM

David Crosby & the Sky Trails Band

Sunday, May 23 - 7:30 PM

Steep Canyon Rangers with Jon Stickley Trio

Thursday, June 10 - 7:30 PM

Andrea Gibson & Zoe Keating

Saturday, June 12 - 7:30 PM

Keb’ Mo’

Monday, July 5 - 7:00 PM

An Evening with Cowboy Junkies

Saturday, July 17 - 7:30 PM

Indigo Girls Look Long Tour with Band

Monday, July 19 - 7:30 PM

An Evening with John Hiatt and The Jerry Douglas Band

Thursday, August 19 - 7:00 PM

The Jayhawks

Friday, August 20 - 7:30 PM

The Steeldrivers with Wood Belly

Saturday, August 21 - 7:30 PM

The Moth Mainstage

Thursday, September 23 - 7:30 PM