Thursday, July 12

Doors: 7:00 PM
Showtime: 7:30 PM

Chautauqua Auditorium

$18.00 - $65.00 ($15.00 - $62.00 Concert Member)*

Internationally recognized as one of today’s most acclaimed and admired pianists, Grammy winner Yefim Bronfman joins conductor Peter Oundjian for a performance of Brahms’s impassioned Piano Concerto No. 1. The orchestra opens the program with Leonard Bernstein’s crackling Overture to Candide and closes this unforgettable concert with Rachmaninoff’s acclaimed “Symphonic Dances,” a stunning virtuoso showpiece for orchestra.

Ride the FREE HOP 2 Chautauqua shuttle to this show. Click here for more info.

*All ticket purchases subject to service fees