Theater & Dance

 

The Outer Reaches of Inner Space

Monday, February 25 - 7:00 PM

Sold Out

Andy Mann: Summits to Seas

Thursday, March 7 - 7:00 PM

Sold Out

The Human Element

Friday, March 8 - 7:00 PM

FY5

Saturday, March 9 - 7:30 PM

William Briggs: How America Got Its Guns

Wednesday, March 13 - 7:00 PM

Moon and Mars: Lunar Gateway to Mars Base Camp

Monday, March 18 - 7:00 PM

Sold Out

The Railsplitters

Friday, March 22 - 7:30 PM

Sold Out

Natalie Kramer: Merging Science & Sport

Thursday, March 28 - 7:00 PM

Ghost Towns of the American West

Wednesday, April 3 - 7:00 PM

Upstate

Saturday, April 6 - 7:30 PM

Exploring the Outer Solar System

Monday, April 8 - 7:00 PM

Sold Out

Jonathan P. Thompson: River of Lost Souls

Wednesday, April 17 - 7:00 PM

Pioneering New Frontiers

Monday, April 22 - 7:00 PM

Look & See

Friday, April 26 - 7:00 PM

Griffin House

Saturday, April 27 - 7:30 PM

Jon Waterman: Chasing Denali

Wednesday, May 1 - 7:00 PM

Wanda & The Wave

Saturday, May 4 - 2:00 PM

GOES-R: Transforming Earth Observation

Monday, May 6 - 7:00 PM

CMF: Opening Night: Beethoven’s Path to Romanticism

Thursday, June 27 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Beethoven’s Path to Romanticism

Friday, June 28 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Beethoven’s Path to Modernism

Sunday, June 30 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Brahms & Dvořák

Tuesday, July 2 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Revolution and Freedom

Friday, July 5 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Family Concert “Peter and the Wolf”

Sunday, July 7 - 3:00 PM

Melissa Etheridge

Monday, July 8 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Strings at Sunset

Tuesday, July 9 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Romantic Duos

Thursday, July 11 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Romantic Duos

Friday, July 12 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Beethoven’s Path to Neoclassicism

Sunday, July 14 - 7:30 PM

Michael McDonald

Monday, July 15 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Quintessential Harp

Tuesday, July 16 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 6 “Pathetique”

Thursday, July 18 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 6 “Pathetique”

Friday, July 19 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Magnificent Mozart Mini-Festival I

Sunday, July 21 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Russain Masters

Tuesday, July 23 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Symphonie Fantastique

Thursday, July 25 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Symphonie Fantastique

Friday, July 26 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Magnificent Mozart Mini-Festival II

Sunday, July 28 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Beethoven’s Path to Minimalism

Thursday, August 1 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Festival Finale! Mahler Symphony No. 3

Saturday, August 3 - 7:30 PM