Theater & Dance

 

Heritage Lecture Series: Eating and Drinking at Chautauqua: A Culinary History

Wednesday, November 13 - 7:00 PM

Using Archaeology for Conservation in the Peruvian Andes

Thursday, November 14 - 7:00 PM

Blue Canyon Boys

Saturday, November 16 - 8:00 PM

Collective Speakers Series: Food Therapy with Gabi Moskowitz

Friday, November 22 - 7:00 PM

Rob Ickes & Trey Hensley

Wednesday, December 4 - 8:00 PM

Collective Speakers Series: Marika Anthony-Shaw

Friday, December 6 - 7:00 PM

Resources Beyond Earth: Enabling Future Exploration and the New Space Economy

Monday, December 9 - 7:00 PM

Sold Out

Ellen Kingman Fisher: Hill’s Gold

Wednesday, December 11 - 7:00 PM

Living the Righteous Slacklife

Thursday, December 12 - 7:00 PM

WinterFest Day Pass – Friday

Friday, December 13 - 2:00 PM

WinterFest Weekend Pass – Best Value!

Friday, December 13 - 2:00 PM

Children’s Holiday Concert with Jeff & Paige – Afternoon

Friday, December 13 - 4:00 PM

Children’s Holiday Concert with Jeff & Paige

Friday, December 13 - 5:30 PM

Breakfast with Santa

Saturday, December 14 - 9:00 AM

Sold Out

Historic Cottage Tours

Saturday, December 14 - 10:00 AM

WinterFest Day Pass – Saturday

Saturday, December 14 - 10:00 AM

WinterFest Weekend Pass – Best Value!

Saturday, December 14 - 10:00 AM

Breakfast with Santa

Saturday, December 14 - 12:30 PM

Breakfast with Santa

Sunday, December 15 - 9:00 AM

Historic Cottage Tours

Sunday, December 15 - 10:00 AM

WinterFest Day Pass – Sunday

Sunday, December 15 - 10:00 AM

WinterFest Weekend Pass – Best Value!

Sunday, December 15 - 10:00 AM

SHEL

Thursday, December 19 - 8:00 PM

Biff Gore: Holiday Soul

Friday, December 20 - 8:00 PM

Kelly Cordes: The Stories We Tell

Thursday, January 16 - 7:00 PM

Collective Speakers Series: Dessa

Thursday, January 23 - 7:00 PM

An Evening with Buntport Theater by Stories on Stage

Friday, January 24 - 7:30 PM

OSIRIS-REx Mission Update

Monday, January 27 - 7:00 PM

Joe Sertich: Dinosaurs in Your Backyard: New Discoveries in the Rocky Mountain West

Thursday, January 30 - 7:00 PM

Matchstick Productions “Return To Send`er”

Saturday, February 1 - 7:00 PM

Dave Showalter: Freedom to Roam

Friday, February 7 - 7:00 PM

How is Mars different from Earth?

Monday, February 10 - 7:00 PM

Meadow Mountain

Saturday, February 15 - 8:00 PM

Heritage Lecture Series: Boulder’s Early African American History

Wednesday, February 19 - 7:00 PM

Propulsion Goes Green

Monday, February 24 - 7:00 PM

Boulder County’s Birds of Prey: 200 Years of Stasis and Change!

Thursday, February 27 - 7:00 PM

An Evening with Ross Newell

Saturday, February 29 - 8:00 PM

Marc Bekoff and Jessica Pierce: Unleashing Your Dog

Wednesday, March 4 - 7:00 PM

WFIRST: Humanity’s Next Great Leap

Monday, March 16 - 7:00 PM

Sold Out

David Misch: The Shame of Satire

Thursday, March 19 - 7:00 PM

Griffin House

Saturday, March 28 - 8:00 PM

Mysteries Cassini did not Solve

Monday, March 30 - 7:00 PM

Douglas Bamforth: Ethnogenesis on the Central Plains, 1250 to 1400

Thursday, April 2 - 7:00 PM

Acoustic Eidolon

Saturday, April 4 - 8:00 PM

John Gierach: Dumb Luck and the Kindness of Strangers

Wednesday, April 15 - 7:00 PM

An Evening with Jeff Black

Friday, April 17 - 8:00 PM

Storms and Seas on Titan

Monday, April 20 - 7:00 PM

Jon Waterman: National Geographic Atlas of the National Parks

Thursday, April 23 - 7:00 PM

Helen Thorpe: Fruits of Their Labor

Tuesday, April 28 - 7:00 PM

Developing Leaders of Character for the US Air Force

Thursday, April 30 - 7:00 PM

Edwina the Great and Her Flea Circus

Saturday, May 2 - 11:00 AM

Edwina the Great and Her Flea Circus

Saturday, May 2 - 2:00 PM

Next Steps: Moon to Mars

Monday, May 4 - 7:30 PM

Sold Out