Talks

 

Yarn

Friday, March 3 - 7:00 PM

Boulder Women in the Colorado Women’s Hall of Fame

Tuesday, March 7 - 7:00 PM

Kevin and the Storytellers

Saturday, March 11 - 7:30 PM

Birth of Stars and Planets

Monday, March 13 - 7:00 PM

Sold Out

Amelia Earhart: A Modern Day Global Flight

Thursday, March 16 - 7:00 PM

Mark Stevens: Allison Coil Mysteries

Wednesday, March 22 - 7:00 PM

Jeff Black

Friday, March 24 - 7:30 PM

Jon Kedrowski: Sleeping on the Summits

Thursday, April 6 - 7:00 PM

Carrie Newcomer

Saturday, April 8 - 7:30 PM

Venus, Earth’s Evil Twin

Monday, April 10 - 7:00 PM

Sold Out

Colorado Women in the Progressive Era

Wednesday, April 12 - 7:00 PM

Leslie Irvine: My Dog Always Eats First

Wednesday, April 19 - 7:00 PM

Unlocking the Cage

Friday, April 21 - 7:00 PM

California Guitar Trio

Sunday, April 30 - 7:30 PM

Rocky Mountain Joe, Untangling Tall Tales

Wednesday, May 3 - 7:00 PM

Craig Childs: Footsteps of the First People

Thursday, May 4 - 7:00 PM

Future Astronomy for Ancient Questions

Monday, May 8 - 7:00 PM

Sold Out

Summer Concert Series

Saturday, May 20 - 7:00 PM

Murmuration

Saturday, May 20 - 7:30 PM

The Oddest Sea: Greek Gods and Giggles

Saturday, June 3 - 11:00 AM

The Oddest Sea: Greek Gods and Giggles

Sunday, June 4 - 11:00 AM

The Oddest Sea: Greek Gods and Giggles

Saturday, June 10 - 11:00 AM

The Oddest Sea: Greek Gods and Giggles

Sunday, June 11 - 11:00 AM

The Oddest Sea: Greek Gods and Giggles

Saturday, June 17 - 11:00 AM

The Oddest Sea: Greek Gods and Giggles

Sunday, June 18 - 11:00 AM

The Oddest Sea: Greek Gods and Giggles

Saturday, June 24 - 11:00 AM

The Oddest Sea: Greek Gods and Giggles

Sunday, June 25 - 11:00 AM

CMF: Opening Night: Olga Kern Plays Rachmaninoff

Thursday, June 29 - 7:30 PM

The Oddest Sea: Greek Gods and Giggles

Saturday, July 1 - 10:00 AM

CMF: Pianist Olga Kern

Saturday, July 1 - 7:30 PM

The Oddest Sea: Greek Gods and Giggles

Sunday, July 2 - 10:00 AM

CMF: Mozart with CMF Founder Giora Bernstein!

Sunday, July 2 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Red Violin – New World – Bernstein

Thursday, July 6 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Young People’s Concert

Saturday, July 8 - 10:00 AM

The Oddest Sea: Greek Gods and Giggles

Saturday, July 8 - 10:00 AM

CMF: Chamber Music

Saturday, July 8 - 7:30 PM

The Oddest Sea: Greek Gods and Giggles

Sunday, July 9 - 10:00 AM

CMF: Happy Hour @Chautauqua: Two to Tango

Tuesday, July 11 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Beethoven’s Ninth

Thursday, July 13 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Symphony Sampler – Beethoven’s Ninth

Friday, July 14 - 6:30 PM

The Oddest Sea: Greek Gods and Giggles

Saturday, July 15 - 10:00 AM

The Oddest Sea: Greek Gods and Giggles

Sunday, July 16 - 10:00 AM

CMF: Pianist Stewart Goodyear

Sunday, July 16 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Happy Hour @Chautauqua: Time for Three

Tuesday, July 18 - 7:30 PM

CMF: French Mini-Festival: Pianist Benedetto Lupo – Ravel & Debussy

Thursday, July 20 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Symphony Sampler – French Mini-Festival

Friday, July 21 - 6:30 PM

The Oddest Sea: Greek Gods and Giggles

Saturday, July 22 - 10:00 AM

CMF: French Mini-Festival: Pianist Benedetto Lupo

Saturday, July 22 - 7:30 PM

The Oddest Sea: Greek Gods and Giggles

Sunday, July 23 - 10:00 AM

CMF: French Mini-Festival: Faure’s French Soiree

Sunday, July 23 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Happy Hour @Chautauqua: Classicallapalooza

Tuesday, July 25 - 7:30 PM

CMF: The Planets

Thursday, July 27 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Symphony Sampler – The Planets

Friday, July 28 - 6:30 PM

The Oddest Sea: Greek Gods and Giggles

Saturday, July 29 - 10:00 AM

CMF: Chamber Music

Saturday, July 29 - 7:30 PM

The Oddest Sea: Greek Gods and Giggles

Sunday, July 30 - 10:00 AM

CMF: Classically Jazz

Sunday, July 30 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Zeitouni Conducts Mahler’s Ninth

Thursday, August 3 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Season Finale – Gil Shaham – One-Night-Only

Friday, August 4 - 7:30 PM

The Hound of the Baskervilles: A Sherlock Holmes Adventure

Saturday, September 16 - 12:00 PM

The Hound of the Baskervilles: A Sherlock Holmes Adventure

Sunday, September 17 - 12:00 PM

The Hound of the Baskervilles: A Sherlock Holmes Adventure

Saturday, September 23 - 12:00 PM

The Hound of the Baskervilles: A Sherlock Holmes Adventure

Sunday, September 24 - 12:00 PM

The Hound of the Baskervilles: A Sherlock Holmes Adventure

Saturday, September 30 - 3:00 PM

The Hound of the Baskervilles: A Sherlock Holmes Adventure

Sunday, October 1 - 3:00 PM

The Hound of the Baskervilles: A Sherlock Holmes Adventure

Saturday, October 7 - 3:00 PM

The Hound of the Baskervilles: A Sherlock Holmes Adventure

Sunday, October 8 - 3:00 PM

The Hound of the Baskervilles: A Sherlock Holmes Adventure

Saturday, October 14 - 3:00 PM

The Hound of the Baskervilles: A Sherlock Holmes Adventure

Sunday, October 15 - 3:00 PM

The Hound of the Baskervilles: A Sherlock Holmes Adventure

Saturday, October 21 - 3:00 PM

The Hound of the Baskervilles: A Sherlock Holmes Adventure

Sunday, October 22 - 3:00 PM

The Hound of the Baskervilles: A Sherlock Holmes Adventure

Saturday, October 28 - 3:00 PM

The Hound of the Baskervilles: A Sherlock Holmes Adventure

Sunday, October 29 - 3:00 PM