Family Events

 

Irish Tales along the Trails

Saturday, July 21 - 10:00 AM

CMF: American Strings

Saturday, July 21 - 7:30 PM

Irish Tales along the Trails

Sunday, July 22 - 10:00 AM

CMF: Beethoven’s “Eroica” Symphony

Sunday, July 22 - 7:30 PM

The Son of the Sheik (1926)

Wednesday, July 25 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Barber’s Violin Concerto

Thursday, July 26 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Fresh Fridays – West Side Story

Friday, July 27 - 6:30 PM

Irish Tales along the Trails

Saturday, July 28 - 10:00 AM

CMF: A Poetic Evening

Saturday, July 28 - 7:30 PM

Irish Tales along the Trails

Sunday, July 29 - 10:00 AM

CMF: Made in America

Sunday, July 29 - 7:30 PM

Amos Lee

Tuesday, July 31 - 7:30 PM

Sold Out

Speedy (1928)

Wednesday, August 1 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Bernstein – Dvořák – Bartók

Thursday, August 2 - 7:30 PM

CMF: Family Fun Concert – Meet the Brass

Friday, August 3 - 2:00 PM

Irish Tales along the Trails

Saturday, August 4 - 10:00 AM

Xperiment

Saturday, August 4 - 2:00 PM

CMF: Festival Finale – Olga Kern plays Gershwin

Saturday, August 4 - 7:30 PM

Irish Tales along the Trails

Sunday, August 5 - 10:00 AM

The Weepies

Monday, August 6 - 7:30 PM

Bruce Hornsby & the Noisemakers

Tuesday, August 7 - 7:30 PM

Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde (1920)

Wednesday, August 8 - 7:30 PM

Andrew Bird

Friday, August 10 - 7:30 PM

Andrew Bird

Saturday, August 11 - 7:30 PM

The Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes and Tonino Baliardo

Tuesday, August 14 - 7:30 PM

Beggars of Life (1928)

Wednesday, August 15 - 7:30 PM

Ziggy Marley

Wednesday, August 22 - 7:30 PM

Mandolin Orange

Sunday, August 26 - 7:30 PM

Sold Out

Boz Scaggs

Saturday, September 1 - 7:30 PM

Mountainfilm on Tour

Friday, September 7 - 7:00 PM

Andrea Gibson

Saturday, September 8 - 7:30 PM

Your Life, Your Legacy

Monday, September 10 - 2:00 PM

Symbols of Resistance

Thursday, September 13 - 7:00 PM

Invaders from Planet 9

Saturday, September 15 - 12:00 PM

Invaders from Planet 9

Sunday, September 16 - 12:00 PM

Ignite Boulder 36

Thursday, September 20 - 7:00 PM

Invaders from Planet 9

Saturday, September 22 - 12:00 PM

Invaders from Planet 9

Sunday, September 23 - 12:00 PM

An intimate evening of songs and stories with Graham Nash

Sunday, September 23 - 7:30 PM

Invaders from Planet 9

Saturday, September 29 - 12:00 PM

Invaders from Planet 9

Sunday, September 30 - 12:00 PM

Backstage Glimpse of Life in Space

Monday, October 1 - 7:00 PM

Sold Out

Invaders from Planet 9

Saturday, October 6 - 3:00 PM

Invaders from Planet 9

Sunday, October 7 - 3:00 PM

Your Life, Your Legacy

Monday, October 8 - 2:00 PM

Helen Thorpe: The Newcomers

Tuesday, October 9 - 7:00 PM

Invaders from Planet 9

Saturday, October 13 - 3:00 PM

Invaders from Planet 9

Sunday, October 14 - 3:00 PM

Invaders from Planet 9

Saturday, October 20 - 3:00 PM

Invaders from Planet 9

Sunday, October 21 - 3:00 PM

Invaders from Planet 9

Saturday, October 27 - 3:00 PM

Jackie Venson

Saturday, October 27 - 7:30 PM

Invaders from Planet 9

Sunday, October 28 - 3:00 PM

InSight: The Story of Earth’s Next Martian

Monday, November 5 - 7:00 PM

Sold Out

Marc Bekoff: Canine Confidential

Wednesday, November 14 - 7:00 PM

Covenhoven

Saturday, November 17 - 7:30 PM

Jayme Stone’s Folklife

Saturday, December 1 - 7:30 PM

Kepler: The Planet-Hunting Telescope

Monday, December 3 - 7:00 PM

Sold Out

Kedrowski & Fielder: Ski CO Through a Lens

Thursday, December 13 - 7:00 PM

Formation of the Planets

Monday, December 17 - 7:00 PM

Sold Out

Ancient Earth

Monday, January 14 - 7:00 PM

Sold Out

The Future of Space Tourism

Monday, February 4 - 7:00 PM

Sold Out

The Outer Reaches of Inner Space

Monday, February 25 - 7:00 PM

Sold Out

Moon and Mars: Lunar Gateway to Mars Base Camp

Monday, March 18 - 7:00 PM

Sold Out

Exploring the Outer Solar System

Monday, April 8 - 7:00 PM

Sold Out