Talks

 

Blackbird and the Storm

Friday, January 9 - 7:30 PM

Peter Heller: The Painter

Wednesday, January 14 - 7:00 PM

Fight Church

Friday, January 16 - 7:30 PM

Literacy Squared: Valuing Bilingualism

Wednesday, January 21 - 7:00 PM

Search for our Cosmic Origins

Monday, January 26 - 7:00 PM

David Amram’s America

Sunday, February 8 - 8:00 PM

Marc Bekoff: Rewilding Our Hearts

Tuesday, February 10 - 7:00 PM

How Children Learn Math and Science

Wednesday, February 18 - 7:00 PM

K2: Siren of the Himalayas

Friday, February 20 - 7:30 PM

Jake Schepps Quintet

Friday, February 27 - 7:30 PM

Where has Curiosity Taken Us?

Monday, March 2 - 7:00 PM

Son of Very Short Stories

Friday, March 13 - 7:30 PM

Stella Luce

Saturday, March 14 - 7:30 PM

Exploring the Universe from the Moon

Monday, March 16 - 7:00 PM

Standardized Testing and Special Needs

Wednesday, March 18 - 7:00 PM

Dan Simmons: The Fifth Heart

Tuesday, March 31 - 7:00 PM

Katie Singer: An Electronic Silent Spring

Tuesday, April 7 - 7:00 PM

The Violent Life of Massive Stars

Monday, April 13 - 7:00 PM

Nas: Time is Illmatic

Thursday, April 16 - 7:30 PM

The Mulligan Brothers

Friday, April 24 - 7:30 PM

Helen Thorpe: Soldier Girls

Tuesday, May 5 - 7:30 PM

Wanda & The Wave

Saturday, May 9 - 2:30 PM