Governance

© Katherine Bell

© Katherine Bell

CCA Bylaws and Policies

Mission and Values (PDF)
Collaborative Stewardship of the Colorado Chautauqua: Guiding Principles for Place Management and Fiscal Sustainability (PDF)
Conflict of Interest Policy (PDF)
Anti-Discrimination Policy (PDF)
Asset Management and Protection Policy (PDF)
Financial Planning and Management Policy (PDF)
Board of Directors Position Descriptions (PDF)
Principles and Practices (PDF)
Bylaws (PDF)
Collection Management Policy (PDF)

Annual Reports

2013 Annual Report (PDF)
2012 Annual Report (PDF)
2011 Annual Report (PDF)
2010 Annual Report (PDF)
2009 Annual Report (PDF)
2008 Annual Report (PDF)
990 Available Upon Request

Board of Directors

Phil Shull, President
pshull@deneuveconstruction.com

Susan Osborne, Vice President
susanna.osborne@gmail.com

Tally Costa, Secretary
tallyc101@gmail.com

Bill Briggs
william.briggs@ucdenver.edu

John Kenyon
john.johnkenyon@gmail.com

Cindy Schmidt
cschmidt@ucar.edu

Dominick Sekich
dominick@sekich.com

Cathy Sparkman
cgs2007@aol.com

Bill Patterson, Immediate Past President
bill@b2bdirect-shop.com

Bob Yates, Treasurer
BobYatesBoulder@gmail.com

Shelly Benford
benfordcg@aol.com

Tom Galey
galeyoffice@comcast.net

Bob Morehouse
bob@vermilion.com

Lisa Shoemaker
lisashoemaker1@msn.com

Thomas Thorpe
tthorpe@townscapesllc.com

Board Meeting Schedule

  • Monday, December 15, 2014, 6:00 p.m.
  • Monday, February 2, 2015, 6:00 p.m.
  • Monday, March 6, 2015, 6:00 p.m.
  • Monday, April 27, 2015, 6:00 p.m.
  • Monday, June 15, 2015, 6:00 p.m.
  • July 2015 – Date TBD
  • August 2015 – Date TBD
  • Monday, October 5, 2015, 6:00 p.m.
  • Monday, November 16, 2015, 6:00 p.m.
  • Monday, December 14, 2015, 6:00 p.m.

Upcoming Meeting Agendas

posted seven days prior to meeting date

Monday, December 15, 2014, Board Meeting Agenda (PDF)

Meeting Minutes

  • Monday, October 6, 2014, Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)
  • Monday, August 25, 2014, Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)
  • Wednesday, July 16, 2014, Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)
  • Wednesday, July 16, 2014, Annual Meeting Minutes (PDF)
  • Monday, June 2, 2014, Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)
  • Monday, April 21, 2014 Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)
  • Monday, March 3, 2014 Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)
  • Monday, January 27, 2014 Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)
  • December 16, 2013 Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)
  • Monday, November 18, 2013 – Board Meeting Minutes (PDF)